Collaboratori

DIRETTRICE
Inguanta Cinzia  redazione@verona-in.it
COLLABORATORI
Albolino Corinna corinna.paolo@tin.it
Allegri Mario marioallegri9@gmail.com
Ballestriero Alberto alberto.ballestriero@gmail.com
Braga Giuseppe giuseppe.braga43@gmail.com
Butti Luciano luciano.butti1@tin.it
Falcone Gianni giannifalcone.vr@gmail.com
Franceschi Martino martino.franceschi@teletu.it
Londrillo Carolina carovverde@gmail.com
Lorenzetti Paola paola.lorenz@libero.it
Massignan Giorgio giorgio.massignan@massignan.com
Massignan Zeno zeno.massignan@hotmail.it
Mazzei Antonio a.mazzei@libero.it
Montolli Giorgio redazione@smartedizioni.it
Muraro Laura lauramuraro@alice.it
Panizzo Federica federica.panizzo@tiscali.it
Rasetti Marco m.rasetti@alice.it
Ricci Paolo corinna.paolo@tin.it
Toffalini Claudio toffa2006@libero.it
Toffalini Marcello ml.toffalini@alice.it

 

Leggi il Disclaimer sulla natura delle collaborazioni.