Redazione

DIRETTORE
Inguanta Cinzia  redazione@verona-in.it

REDAZIONE
Allegri Mario marioallegri9@gmail.com
Ballestriero Alberto alberto.ballestriero@gmail.com
Braga Giuseppe giuseppe.braga43@gmail.com
Butti Luciano luciano.butti1@tin.it
Dalai Lorenzo lorenzo.dalai@gmail.com
Falcone Gianni giannifalcone.vr@gmail.com
Franceschi Martino martino.franceschi@teletu.it
Massignan Giorgio giorgio.massignan@massignan.com
Massignan Zeno zeno.massignan@hotmail.it
Mazzei Antonio a.mazzei@libero.it
Montolli Giorgio g.mont@libero.it
Panizzo Federica federica.panizzo@tiscali.it
Poli Dino dino.poli@fastwebnet.it
Premi Francesco f.premi@tin.it
Toffalini Claudio toffa2006@libero.it
Toffalini Marcello ml.toffalini@alice.it

COLLABORATORI
Albertini Cristiana 
Bertelli Enrico 
Cametti Lucia luciacametti@alice.it
Cortella Giulia giuliacortella@gmail.com
Cortese Camilla camilla.cortese@hotmail.it
Gornati Alessandro Lorenzetti Paola paola.lorenz@libero.it
Motti Daniela daniela.motti123@gmail.com
Muraro Laura lauramuraro@alice.it
Perlini Gianni Perosini Pierluigi pperosini@tiscalinet.it
Pirovano Angelo Ridolfi Aldo aldo.ridolfi@libero.itVeronesi Claudio veronesi.verona@gmail.com

INCHIESTE
Sterza Federica federicasterza@hotmail.com