Redazione

REDAZIONE
Redazione redazione@verona-in.it

COLLABORATORI
Albertini Cristiana albertinicristiana@libero.it
Anti Giuseppe giuseppe.anti@libero.it
Allegri Mario marioallegri9@gmail.com
Ballestriero Alberto alberto.ballestriero@gmail.com
Braga Giuseppe giuseppe.braga43@gmail.com
Butti Luciano luciano.butti1@tin.it
Cametti Lucia luciacametti@alice.it
Cavallo Daniela archdcavallo@alice.it
Cortella Giulia giuliacortella@gmail.com
Cortese Camilla camilla.cortese@hotmail.it
Dalai Lorenzo lorenzo.dalai@gmail.com
Falcone Gianni giannifalcone.vr@gmail.com
Franceschi Martino martino.franceschi@teletu.it
Inguanta Cinzia cinzia.inguanta@email.it
Lorenzetti Paola paola.lorenz@libero.it
Lorini Luciano posta@lucianolorini.it
Massignan Giorgio giorgio.massignan@massignan.com
Mazzei Antonio a.mazzei@libero.it
Montolli Giorgio g.mont@libero.it
Muraro Laura lauramuraro@alice.it
Pirovano Angelo angelo.pirovano@t-online.de
Poli Dino dino.poli@fastwebnet.it
Premi Francesco f.premi@tin.it
Ridolfi Aldo aldo.ridolfi@libero.it
Toffalini Claudio toffa2006@libero.it
Toffalini Marcello ml.toffalini@alice.it